Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
WB Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
West Bradford Elementary School Main Entrance
Tue, Aug 9
WB Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
West Bradford Elementary School Main Entrance
Wed, Aug 10
WB Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
West Bradford Elementary School Main Entrance
Thu, Aug 11
WB Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
West Bradford Elementary School Main Entrance
Fri, Aug 12
WB Kindergarten Jumpstart
West Bradford Elementary School Main Entrance
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
WB Back-to-School Open House Grades 3-5
-
West Bradford Elementary School
Wed, Aug 24
WB Back-to-School Open House Grades K-2
-
West Bradford Elementary School
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • School Letter Day
  • West Bradford Elementary